Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokestack Urban BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smokestack Urban BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer 4 days ago

COLLARD GREENS

Lots of reviews talk about how good the meat dishes are (ribs/chicken/brisket/pulled pork), but I'd like to draw attention to an under-the-radar winner: the collard greens. So good. Just the right amount of vingar, a touch of sweetness from the greens/onions, and the umami from the broth. I always get an extra side because it's hard to find a place in the northeast that does collards really well!

Jtramonto99 2 months ago

BRISKET STACK

Delicious. Great price with the additional sides and slice of cornbread!

Bossaiden 3 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Amazing food, staff, and atmosphere!! Highly recommend this place and will be back!

Amabdall01 3 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

Their wings were just awesome perfect crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Jpbou64 4 months ago

PULLED PORK

The pork was done to perfection. I like that there is 3 different BBQ sauces to choose from on the table. Our waitress was pleasant and attentive to our needs. Was able to try the Brisket and ribs. Both were good. Will definitely come back.

Vincentphan1998 2 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Well rounded

Jasmine 3 months ago

BUSTIN' SAMPLER PLATE

I loooove this sampler!!! I order it as my main dish all the time. Everything on it taste amazing and you get a nice variety of things.

Guest 3 months ago

CUCUMBER SALAD

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Mmmmm

Jmwhite675 4 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Great food, great staff!! Free parking. What else can you ask for!!

Bill 5 months ago

BRISKET STACK

Passing by on the way from Albany to the North Shore. We've been here before and this place in incredible - perhaps even better. Can't wait to have the brisket stack once again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA