Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokestack Urban BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ashleyshwert about 1 month ago

BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

This is hands down the BEST bbq I've had in Massachusetts. To think that Mac n cheese with pork and brisket would taste so gd is an understatement. The meat was cooked perfectly. The bbq sauce was on point, and my ultimate favorite the cheesy goodness Mac n chz. I love Mac n chz and this is hands down the Tastiest I've had. I thought I had a favorite Bbq restaurant but I can officially say that SmokeStack is now my number 1!!! I can't wait to go back and try so much more

Utezlunta about 2 months ago

PULLED PORK

Delicious all on it's own but the sauces don't hurt and only make the experience better. Best BBQ I've had in a long time!

Hgagnelam about 2 months ago

PULLED PORK

The pulled pork is the BEST pulled pork I have ever had! My favorite way of eating it was with a mixture of bourbon and Kansas City bbq sauce.

Guest about 2 months ago

BRISKET STACK

Unbelievable wish we had one of these restaurants near Bangor Maine

Ndzunguzeng2003 about 2 months ago

2 MEATS + 2 SIDES

best brisket/pulled pork to go along w/ collard greens in central mass! also, the local brew being offered is pretty solid! thank you smokestack!

Guest about 2 months ago

CUCUMBER SALAD

Fantastic!

Jim about 2 months ago

COMBO PLATE

God d**n! You have to go combo, it is all so good! I felt bad about choosing chicken over brisket!!! I ate until full, took home leftovers, enough for TWO other meals! Nice beer choices, too. I will see you the next time i am in Massachusetts! Jersey Jim

Jgpingree 2 months ago

COMBO PLATE

I travel around New England trying to find the best BBQ spot. We were told about this place and happened to be in the area and this place didn't disappoint. The portions for the combo are ridiculous. Come hungry is all I have to say. I smoke my own brisket and pork at home so I kind of know my way around the smoker and these guys & gals do it right. Great bark, great flavor, brisket was juicy and tender, no knife needed. We will be back :)

Lyzfrontaan 2 months ago

FISH TACOS (3)

They fish tacos are soo amazing! I love it. It my go to dish, It has the perfect mix of flavor. It no greasy or messy. The corn bread it pretty good too. My other favorite dish is the mac and cheese BBQ. I love this place. The ciders are amazing specially for people like me who don't really drink.

Gamacheredsox 3 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

Amazing smoke flavor in the wings!! Great dressing to combine with

Salbrady 3 months ago

FISH TACOS (3)

The tacos are served on flour tortillas, which allows the full flavor of the catfish to shine! I ordered the blackened and there was just enough spice, not overbearing. This is a lighter dish and perfect on a hot summer night, accompanied with a cold beverage!

Steph 3 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

I love this sandwich!!! It has melt-in-your-mouth pulled pork, amazing apple slaw, a super soft brioche bun, and a side of simple fries—all awesome for a summery day! Side note: I usually substitute the Carolina Q for the Kansas sauce (more of a traditional barbecue sauce)! :)

Thedudex817 3 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

By far the best pulled pork in worcester. Its cooked perfectly with a nice smoke flavor. I didnt even need bbq sauce although i did try the carolina q and it was delicious.

Lingravera 4 months ago

CREOLE CATFISH

Grits were salty and the greens were were a little on the vinegar side. Catfish was alright, a little undercooked.

Monica 4 months ago

FRICKLE BURGER

Sadly, I love this burger so much that I have never tried another entree here and don't expect to any time soon because the frickle is scrumptious! Large portion, cooked perfectly, and topped with fried pickles - who could ask for anything more?! Just writing this review has me craving one as I type...

Brusso65 4 months ago

CINNAMON BREAD PUDDING

Was sense but flavorful came with a shard of plastic in it to bite on

Dyran89 4 months ago

STEAK TIPS

Being from the South (Arkansas) and being only 90mins from Memphis, TN - my expectations for BBQ are very high. From the taste of the food to the smell the building gives off from within - and especially outside. (Yeah this is important!) I've had multiple items here but the Steak Tips were beyond amazing. Juicy and flavorful...they looked exactly how they were going to taste. Juicy and full of wonderful flavor that you can only get from smoking the meat properly. Needless to say, I have already planned to spend my 30th at Smokestack. It offers some of the best and most flavorful BBQ this far north. To finish off your delicious dinner, you absolutely HAVE to try their homemade Cinnamon Bed Pudding. I couldn't put into words...you just have to order it. If you're wondering which appetizer to get, Bustin' Sampler Plate will fulfill you're dreams.

Rebekah about 1 month ago

SMOKED WINGS

Smokestack Urban BBQ never disappoints. Everything is always delicious and the atmosphere is fun. The smoked wings are the best chicken wings I have had. They have the smoked flavor in addition to the flavor sauce of your choice. The buffalo wings are great!

Hgagnelam about 2 months ago

MAC 'N CHEESE

This Mac and cheese is amazing. It has just the right amount of cheesiness. I will be ordering again!

Jkeezer10 about 2 months ago

BRISKET REUBEN

Best BBQ I've had! The brisket was so juicy and tender. Definitely coming back!

Chelseastiles12 about 2 months ago

BBQ KITCHEN SINK

Brisket was to die for! However everything was absolutely delicious

Jigsawjag about 2 months ago

SHRIMP & GRITS

The Shrimp and Grits are amazing! I make sure to hit this restaurant when on our yearly visit from NJ My son's friend doesn't even like wings but tried them here and LOVES them...CRAVES them. Everything we tried was fantastic! Oh...and try the RedNeck Sundae!

Jim about 2 months ago

BBQ BEANS

Beans were great--cumin and a dash of sweetness.

Jgpingree 2 months ago

MAC 'N CHEESE

One word comes to mind...WOW...so creamy and delicious.

Jgpingree 2 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

Amazing! These wings were sweet, with a bit of bite and juicy OMFG so good! Definitely a good way to start your meal.

Jamie 3 months ago

BRISKET STACK

Best brisket around, hands down, smokey, juicey and tender. Service was excellant, and prompt. Family of 5 $100 including tip, with leftovers to boot!

Julienneregele 3 months ago

BBQ KITCHEN SINK

Always delicious food and great waitstaff!

Jenna 3 months ago

SMOKED CHICKEN QUESADILLA

✔✔✔

Guest 3 months ago

PULLED PORK SANDWICH

My daughter and I stopped by yesterday afternoon and had the pulled pork sandwich with green apple slaw and sweet potato fries. It was fabulous! The pork was chopped(not shredded) and had excellent smoked flavor. I had the green apple slaw atop my sandwich (true Carolina style bbq) and lightly sauced with Carolina stle bbq sauce. The fries were light and extra crispy and they were very generous. Even the dill pickles were over the top with a little spicy kick to them. Hope to go there again soon!

Guest 3 months ago

FRIED PICKLES

Best Fried Pickles I've ever had!

Brandon32x 4 months ago

KICK BUTT BURGER

I added onion straws on the burger and replaced the fries with mac and cheese.. Such a great decision

Monica 4 months ago

BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

Smokestack's BBQ Mac 'N Cheese is delicious! A must order whenever we eat in or order take out. The cheesy, creamy, pulled pork combo is magical! You can't go wrong with this dish!!

Userchick 4 months ago

SMOKED WINGS

The smoked wings are amazing! I've had the chipotle and honey-habañero wings, and they are one of the many reasons that I keep going back to Smokestack. They are always delicious!

Kdicastro 4 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Hard to pick 1 item to review as we have been to smokestack on many many occasions! We make the half hour drive because we love the food and the prices are great! Are usual go to is pick 3 meats with 2 sides but we always throw in a few other items! The over the top fries and the wings are amazing. Drinks are great too! Love the frozen lemonade! Oh and I am extra picky about mac and cheese but I will eat theirs all day! We even got my family hooked!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA