Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokestack Urban BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Worcester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Smokestack Urban BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Garydelgizzi 28 days ago

BARBECUE BURGER

Burger was over cooked and on the second try I realized it was microwaved that's why I couldn't get it medium. Very disappointed my lady said it was a great place, fries were good and here steak tips were very dry and chewy which means microwaved. Would not come here again after a beautiful night after the woo soxs!

Cam676 3 months ago

OVER THE TOP FRIES

Wow. These fries are a godsend. 1st time coming here wings are delicious fall off the bone and the over the top fries are just wow. Fucking wow.

Erin Jae 3 months ago

COMBO PLATE

O.M.G WOW SOOOO GOOOD !! Im very selective about eating out and we will be dinning here ever other date night!!! (ever other week I pick the date ) Every thing was Perfectly Perfect ..cant wait for date night ????

Jackie 5 months ago

SLICED BRISKET

The brisket was one of the best I've ever had..done perfectly, moist and tender...The sides were also great!!!

Vincentphan1998 7 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Well rounded

Riley about 2 months ago

COMBO PLATE

Large servings of 3 meats of your choosing cooked to perfection, a little expensive but if you are hungry or splitting with someone well worth the price. A great choice for anyone who can't decide on what kind of meat they want to try.

Erin Jae 3 months ago

COLLARD GREENS

MMMMMMM , JUST LIKE NANA USED TO MAKE ?

Alicia 5 months ago

BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

This was my first time EVER going to this restaurant and I will say I LOVE LOVE LOVE the bbq mac & cheese. It was so creamy and delicious. I love that the bbq is covered like it's a surprise. I would definitely have this again.

Jennifer 6 months ago

COLLARD GREENS

Lots of reviews talk about how good the meat dishes are (ribs/chicken/brisket/pulled pork), but I'd like to draw attention to an under-the-radar winner: the collard greens. So good. Just the right amount of vingar, a touch of sweetness from the greens/onions, and the umami from the broth. I always get an extra side because it's hard to find a place in the northeast that does collards really well!

Jtramonto99 8 months ago

BRISKET STACK

Delicious. Great price with the additional sides and slice of cornbread!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA