Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Smokestack Urban BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kdicastro 5 days ago

COMBO PLATE

Hard to pick 1 item to review as we have been to smokestack on many many occasions! We make the half hour drive because we love the food and the prices are great! Are usual go to is pick 3 meats with 2 sides but we always throw in a few other items! The over the top fries and the wings are amazing. Drinks are great too! Love the frozen lemonade! Oh and I am extra picky about mac and cheese but I will eat theirs all day! We even got my family hooked!

Jenny12593 17 days ago

BRISKET STACK

The brisket is so juicy and tender. Smokestack has hands down my favorite Mac 'N Cheese I've ever tried. It's the cheat meal I look forward to every week!

M978constant 23 days ago

3 MEATS + 2 SIDES

Awesome food, great drinks and friendly staff. The portions are well worth it!

S.Cassedy25 23 days ago

BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

Decadent is really the only word to describe the BBQ Mac n' cheese. The top is creamy cheesy goodness and underneath all the mac is smoky pulled pork. I honestly could eat this multiple times a week. Hands down, one of the best dishes they offer.

Evlangley 26 days ago

FRICKLE BURGER

Burger was perfectly cooked and the portion size was more than enough :) Yum!

Sonia about 1 month ago

BUCKET OF BBQ CHIPS

They are delicious and very tasty!

Aharmon926 about 1 month ago

BUSTIN' SAMPLER PLATE

Such an awesome meal to have on a cold rainy day, Comfort food at its best, keep up the awesomeness Smokestack! We'll be back 😉

Bluebeetle277 about 1 month ago

2 MEATS + 2 SIDES

Very good but please bring the seafood combo back

Sabs5183 about 2 months ago

3 MEATS + 3 SIDES

Catered my father's retirement party and everything was a hit! The brisket is amazing and the Mac and Cheese is delicious! Highly recommend Smokestack for any occasion.

Chiefgilkissin 5 months ago

BRISKET REUBEN

Best sandwich you'll every have

Tmansc 17 days ago

SPARE RIBS

Definitely one of my favorite restaurants in the area. Great food!

Tina.Carlin 20 days ago

3 MEATS + 2 SIDES

My husband swears by this place. He drives over 45 minutes just to eat here. He said its the best BBQ place and we have gone to many of them. He has tried pulled pork, fried pickles, baked beans, cucumber salad just to name a few. It would probably be easier to name what he hasn't eaten there. My son also backs him up! He recommends it to everyone he knows who enjoys good homemade BBQ. Hopefully, I will make it there soon and see for myself what all the hype is about :)

Downs1313 23 days ago

3 MEATS + 2 SIDES

We travel all over New England for great BBQ. First time trying this place and we will definitely be back! All the food was amazing. Best part only 15 minutes from home. Great beer selection as well.

Meliamarie7 23 days ago

BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

The most cheesy delicious Mac and cheese I've ever had!! 🤤

Aleijmusic 30 days ago

COMBO PLATE

AmaZing. So flavorful!! We split it and I was still stuffed. Will definitely get this savory, mouthwatering, Smokey dish again!

Dcat96 about 1 month ago

MAC 'N CHEESE

Simply the BEST Mac 'n Cheese!

Nicjdibella about 1 month ago

ALL IN BURGER

You don't have to travel below the Mason-Dixon line to find great barbeque, in fact, you don't even have to leave Worcester. Smokestack Urban Barbeque brings authentic recipes and friendly service to every interaction. Having tried Smokestack after moving to Worcester, we loved them so much they're catering our Wedding in September! Skip the other 'bbq' joints in Worcester and head to Smokestack, you'll thank me later!

Self.Induced.Daydream about 1 month ago

COMBO PLATE

You cannot go wrong with this combo. Everything is perfect every single time.

Alexisk 2 months ago

BRISKET REUBEN

This is what a BBQ Reuben should look & taste like.